A Link to the Past

Download These Songs Loop the Music!

1. Intro Theme

2. Opening Demo

3. Rain Scene

4. Hyrule Castle

5. Zelda's Rescue

6. Sanctuary

7. Light World Overworld

8. Kakariko Village

9. Cave

10. Light World Dungeon

11. Boss Battle

12. Lost Woods

13. Dark World Overworld

14. Dark World Dungeon

15. Ending Theme

16. End Credits

17. Light World Overworld Redux

18. Ending Theme Redux

Zelda and its games are a trademark of Nintendo.

This site is powered by and was written by Cameron Munroe.

Web Server Load: 0.29